2024 QMJHL Cup presented by FPS Payment – Rosters and Coaches

The QMJHL Cup presented by FPS Payment, a tournament that brings together the top 15-year-old players from Québec and the Atlantic Provinces, will be held in Boisbriand from April 25 to 28. Today, the QMJHL announced the lineups of all six teams and the names of the coaches who will lead them.

Last week, it was announced that the teams would bear the names of Raymond Bourque, Daniel Brière, Noah Dobson, Vincent Lecavalier, Brad Marchand and Denis Savard, all of whom have had successful stints in the QMJHL.

Today, we announce the coaches:

Team Bourque
Michel Ouellet (Collège Notre-Dame M18AAA) and Sylvain Pruneau (St-Eustache M18AAA)

Team Brière
Olivier Latendresse (Collège Charles-Lemoyne M18AAA) and Raphaël Richer (Gatineau M18AAA)

Team Dobson
Trevor Budgell (Pinnacle U18AAA) and Rebecca Babiak (Mount Academy U18)

Team Lecavalier
Phil Roy (former Shawinigan Cataractes assistant coach) and Scott Colosimo (Granby Jr AAA)

Team Marchand
Zac MacQueen (Kings Edgehill U18AAA) and Justin Brawn (Fredericton Caps U18AAA)

Team Savard
Samuel Giguère (Pointe-Lévy M17AAA) and Kevin Lemelin (Pointe-Lévy M15AAA)

You’ll find the ROSTERS of all six teams RIGHT HERE

The QMJHL Cup presented by FPS Payment is a golden opportunity for the 15-year-old players in attendance to showcase their potential to scouts in preparation for the upcoming QMJHL Draft presented by Fenplast, to be held on June 7 and 8 in Moncton.

Full tournament schedule HERE